Jump to content
SUPERAntiSpy

Transferring licence

Recommended Posts

I hope you don't mind but I'm making another post on this because it is a little different and that it may be overlooked in the other thread.

I had forgotten this untill just now.

When I first got SAS not long after it was first released, I had to re-install a few times.

then my allocation ran out. I contacted Support who told me to use the Transfer feature.

Ever since I have done that, but when I go into Preferences and help then transfer it, I get a message every time that I'm losing a validation.

I can't win, I re-install and activate losing an activation.

Before I un-install I transfer and lose an activation.

what is going on.

You aren't losing and activation by transferring, you are de-activating it so you can re-install without contact our support staff.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...