MeDIeVaL

Got the real big problems...

Hi guys, I've got the real big prob here. I don't know which one causing the error, wether it's CCleaner, Spybot Search & Destroy or SUPERAntiSpyware but I really need help. Highlight this prob to Microsoft but recieved no reply. I've installed CCleaner yesterday then delete some registry key but my machine still goes well after the cleaning. The problems start when I've plays with some Search & Destroy and SUPERAntiSpyware setting. Now, everytime I've closed IE I'll getting a error msg then my Windows will automatically restarted. Then when Windows start I've getting msg from Spybot abouty changes I've made.

I've installed CCleaner yesterday then delete some registry key but my machine still goes well after the cleaning.

I'm no expert, so I offer these comments with some trepidation. But although I think Ccleaner is an excellent thing to have, I've never allowed it to clean the registry. It sounds as if you did. Did it ask you to make a backup? If so, have you tried restoring the backup?

Failing that, have you tried using System Restore, to a restore point set before all this happened?

I use CCleaner to, and i dont have any problems..

I also used CCleaner while i had Spybot S&D and i didnt have any problems with thoose either...

You can try and restore the Registry keys you removed if you chosed to backup the registry keys you removed.. or else system restore..