Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
CJE

Why ??

Recommended Posts

Since the recent update fiasco - I have the situation where superantispyware does and displays a definations update upon startup.

This it does despite this action not being authorised (in preferences)

Its only a small annoyance, but do I need to remove program and re-install?

Cheers

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Cracked it

was set to update every 4 hours, instead of at specific times. Therefore every time PC started in the morning, it was catching up with what would be missed updates

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×