Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
rigsby

Rebooting to complete removal in PRO

Recommended Posts

Firstly, apologies if this is covered elsewhere.

When I had the free version installed and ran manual scans, it sometimes needed a reboot to fully remove the threats found.

Now I have PRO and scheduled scanning activated, will it still inform me that a reboot is needed if the checkboxes

<Do not show the user interface> is CHECKED

<Reboot the computer if required to complete task> is UNCHECKED ??

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...