Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
jefe

Remove vs. Clear All....

Recommended Posts

After running a scan and going to Manage Quarantine there are 3 choices: Restore; Remove; Clear All.

I understand what Restore does but what is the difference between "Remove" and "Clear All."

tia

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Welcome to the SAS forum.

"Remove" will only delete the highlighted quarantined item that you've selected. "Clear All" will delete all the quarantined items.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×