jonyon6

vundo variants

windows serch has identified vundo as coming from and being digitaly sighned by super add blocker.it seems to allow all sorts of adware through around my firewall and keeps turning off my auto updater for my operating system.this problem didn't materialize untill i purchassed super pro antispyware.ill be needing you to remove that malware from my system and stop holding my computer ransome to force me to buy super add blocker.i liked your anti spyware and have used it for years.did you have a management change or somthing?did you add or obsorb another company?are you infected with vundo unintentionaly?is someone out there saying they are you?is this somthing a sales office could have done?the dig.sig is yours and the date is right so it came in with the upgrade.so if your not the auther of this ill need your help getting rid of this common shared problem. feel free to email me. :|

My name is Don Fowler, I'm an engineer working on SUPERAntiSpyware.

I would like to help you resolve the issue you're having..

I'll answer your questions first.

No, we haven't been purchased by or absorbed any spyware companies or applications.

There is no way you were infected with vundo from our application if you downloaded it from our site or any other legitimate sites.

We would never infect, harm, or hold a computer for ransom.

On to the problem..

I need more information about who is saying you are infected with vundo. I don't believe windows search will indicate this under a normal system state. Could you give me a detailed description of what you are doing when you see this message appear?

Thanks

Don