Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
haroldo1

Converting to free version

Recommended Posts

I am helping a friend (via phone) who has the trial version.

I believe she originally installed the free version.

She tells me that she is getting a message saying her free trial version has ended and offers her the option to uninstall or to upgrade to the pay version.

Is there supposed to be a button to convert it to the free version?

If she inadvertently downloaded the pay version, how does she change it to free.

I use a Mac, so I can not recreate it on my machine.

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...