eagleman

Awful italian translation

Hello

I'm a software translator and I have noticed that the italian file included into the latest version od SuperAntispyware it's absolutely awful and full of errors.

If you want I can make a serious and professional translation for free.

Let me know.

Hello

I'm a software translator and I have noticed that the italian file included into the latest version od SuperAntispyware it's absolutely awful and full of errors.

Let me know.

If you would care to PM me and communicate directly I would be curious as to what you consider "awful and full of errors" and would be happy to correct any actual issues that are not just based upon opinion, but actual errors. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Is not necessary to PM.

I'm working on a complete revision of the italian file and I'll post a pdf with all the results on the forum as soon as possible. :wink:

I can tell you since now that the original strings into the final pdf file will be bolded and highligthed in yellow, the modified ones are only bolded.

Is not necessary to PM.

I'm working on a complete revision of the italian file and I'll post a pdf with all the results on the forum as soon as possible. :wink:

I can tell you since now that the original strings into the final pdf file will be bolded and highligthed in yellow, the modified ones are only bolded.

A PDF file will essentially be useless to us. If you PM me I can send the actual english file that WE use before it is processed for the product. Otherwise your work will be wasted.

Hello

Let me know.

If you would care to PM me and communicate directly I would be curious as to what you consider "awful and full of errors" and would be happy to correct any actual issues that are not just based upon opinion, but actual errors. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.