Jump to content
DaveHorne

suggestion - automatic deletion of quarantined items

Recommended Posts

I've purchased the Pro version of this product and it would be nice if I didn't have to go in and delete these items manually. Couldn't there be a 'delete' after one week option?

DH

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Items placed in the quarantine remain there because users can restore items that have inadvertantly been placed there. Users make the decision to actually delete them after They determine that no ill effects occur during quarantine. Its a safe quard. :) Thanks for the suggestion .

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×