Jump to content

ct2mail

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About ct2mail

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. From a user perspective this is great. From a management perspective this is a disaster. Not only can a user disable the product inadvertently it means there is no way to use the software on a machine that is regularly used by more than one person such as in a student lab. Any thoughts to changing this behavior in the future as an option?
  2. I seem to have to set the preferences for every user of a machine individually. Is there a way to set the preferences one time for all users and to only allow administrators the ability to change theses settings?
×
×
  • Create New...