Jump to content

haroldo1

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About haroldo1

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. I am helping a friend (via phone) who has the trial version. I believe she originally installed the free version. She tells me that she is getting a message saying her free trial version has ended and offers her the option to uninstall or to upgrade to the pay version. Is there supposed to be a button to convert it to the free version? If she inadvertently downloaded the pay version, how does she change it to free. I use a Mac, so I can not recreate it on my machine. Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...