Jump to content

SpannerITWks

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About SpannerITWks

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 01/01/1970
  1. After a scan has completed and detected something/s, we have the option of NEXT or CANCEL. If we click NEXT there is NO Warning that Any and ALL files will be deleted automatically straightaway, and NO second chance of cancelling. This could be disaterous if the files were legit due to FP's etc, or the user wished to keep something/s for whatever reason/s, as i do. Therefore i suggest a Warning prompt box should be included that appears straight after clicking NEXT, advising us if we are SURE, and also to double check and research the found files first before proceeding, in case they are FP's. Either via Google etc and/or a Direct link to your research www. There should also be a BACK button or CANCEL too at this stage. Spanner
×
×
  • Create New...