Firstly, apologies if this is covered elsewhere. When I had the free version installed and ran manual scans, it sometimes needed a reboot to fully remove the threats found. Now I have PRO and scheduled scanning activated, will it still inform me that a reboot is needed if the checkboxes <Do not show the user interface> is CHECKED <Reboot the computer if required to complete task> is UNCHECKED ?? Thanks.