Jump to content

jefe

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About jefe

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. After running a scan and going to Manage Quarantine there are 3 choices: Restore; Remove; Clear All. I understand what Restore does but what is the difference between "Remove" and "Clear All." tia
×
×
  • Create New...